Reviews

Average score 388 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Joelle Saint-Mard Saint-Mard noted on Google

3 months ago
Fabrice AUBERT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ! Really !! Generous and authentically tasty! This erases the somewhat cold environment and the slightly high prices = the cost of generosity 😉 (Original) Excellent ! Vraiment !! Généreux et authentiquement goûteux ! Cela gomme le cadre un peu froid et les prix un poil élevés = le coût de la générosité 😉

3 months ago
Amélie Esnault noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A great welcome, generous and delicious dishes and quality service. An address that we recommend and which has become a culinary pleasure as soon as you pass through Tours (Original) Un super accueil, des plats généreux et délicieux et un service de qualité. Une adresse que l'on recommande et qui est devenue un plaisir culinaire dès que l'on est de passage à Tours

4 months ago
baptistemcrt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The welcome and the incredible server! I had prawns with curry and it was succulent, a little above dessert, I had a fresh pineapple for 10.5 euros. I find it a bit excessive for a pineapple cut in half :( thanks again for this meal in any case! (Original) L'accueil et le serveur incroyable ! J'ai pris des gambas au curry et c'était succulent, un peu dessus du dessert, j'ai pris un ananas frais a 10.5 euros. Je trouve ça un peu excessif pour un ananas coupé en deux :( merci encore pour ce repas en tout cas !

4 months ago
François Robert noted on Google

4 months ago
Jean-Philippe Save noted on Google

4 months ago
Anaëlle PEREZ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good meal and top service! I recommend (Original) Repas super bon et service au top ! Je recommande

4 months ago
dieudonne ranarison noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A well located restaurant, varied cuisine, refined and spicy to our taste. I had the Loc Lac beef which was excellent and the same opinion for my wife with the lemongrass chicken soup. Without forgetting the dessert with half a fresh pineapple hollowed out to extract the flesh, cut and presented on skewers on top of the hollow fruit. Amazing!! (We forgot to take photos, dsl). Otherwise, the setting is authentic and the welcome is very friendly, the staff is friendly, relaxed and takes great care. In short, we had a very pleasant evening there. To recommend. (Original) Un restaurant bien situé, cuisine variée, raffinée et épicée à notre goût. J'ai pris le boeuf Loc Lac qui s'est révélé excellent et même avis pour mon épouse avec la soupe de poulet à la citronelle. Sans oublier le dessert avec un demi-ananas frais creusé pour en extraire la chair, découpée et présentée en brochettes par dessus le fruit creux. Epatant !! (On a oublié de prendre des photos, dsl). Sinon, le cadre est authentique et l'accueil est très convivial, le personnel est sympa, détendu et est au petit soin. Bref, on y a passé une très agréable soirée. A recommander.

4 months ago
Carl V noted on Google

4 months ago
mathilde baron noted on Google

4 months ago

MOOM THAI© 2024
Legal Terms


12 Rue Édouard Vaillant
37000 Tours, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9