Reviews

Average score 388 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ice Lo noted on Google

The coconut shrimp soup, green curry chicken and red curry shrimp with plain rice are delicious. It's right next to the station and it's full for lunch. Professional services as well.

1 month ago
mabille frederic noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For those who like Far Eastern cuisine, this restaurant is for you. More or less spicy (your choice) this cuisine will delight your taste buds. (Original) Pour qui aime la cuisine extrême orientale ce restaurant est pour vous. Plus ou moins épicée (à votre choix) cette cuisine ravira vos papilles.

1 month ago
Monica Wong noted on Google

We went during lunch time. Staff is very friendly with great service! The menu offers nice options! Highly recommended the chicken lemongrass salad which reminds me of Thailand! Next time we would like to try the home made desserts!

1 month ago
Pierre Houry noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In my opinion, the best Thai restaurant I have tasted🤤 The cuisine is absolutely excellent, we feel that it is fresh products cooked with attention. Every time I go there I feel like I'm traveling because I discover so many flavors🤩 The service is top notch! The server is very attentive to the customers, it's rare! Lots of kindness from all the staff✨️ An address not to be missed🥰 Special mention to the Thai fondue... A PURE DELIGHT😱 (Original) Selon moi, le meilleurs restaurant Thaï que j'ai gouté🤤 La cuisine est absolument excellente, on sent que c'est des produits frais cuisinés avec de l'attention. À chaque fois que j'y vais j'ai l'impression de voyager tellement je decouvre des saveurs🤩 Le service est au top du top! Le serveur est très attentionné de la clientèle c'est rare! Beaucoup de gentillesse dans l'ensemble du personnel✨️ Une adresse à ne surtout pas manquer🥰 Mention speciale à la fondue Thaï... UN PUR DÉLICE😱

1 month ago
A マダムGarreau noted on Google

1 month ago
alexaaa SVD noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good surprise. We will come back with pleasure.👍 (Original) Très bonne surprise. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir.👍

1 month ago
Francoise MARTINE noted on Google

2 months ago
Jade Lenoir noted on Google

2 months ago
Pascal Simoni noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I ordered tiger tears on a hotplate: it’s delicious! I recommend choosing the satay sauce which brings out the flavor of the meat. For dessert, tapioca is delicious. The service is attentive and friendly! I will come back to it. (Original) J’ai commandé des larmes du tigre sur plaque chauffante : c’est un délice ! Je recommande de choisir la sauce au saté qui fait ressortir la saveur de la viande. En dessert, le tapioca est délicieux. Le service est attentionné et sympathique ! J’y reviendrai.

2 months ago
Geo Geo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top, tasty cuisine, impeccable service, thank you for this great experience (Original) Top, cuisine savoureuse, service impeccable, merci pr cette belle expérience

2 months ago

MOOM THAI© 2024
Legal Terms


12 Rue Édouard Vaillant
37000 Tours, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9